Das Team

 

Ute Gau

Dipl. Pädagogin

ute.gau@fiz-chorweiler.de


Elke Merten

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

elke.merten@fiz-chorweiler.de


 Gabi Busche

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

info@fiz-chorweiler.de


Lothar Aretz

Dipl. Sozialarbeiter

lothar.aretz@fiz-chorweiler.de


Andrea Krüger

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

andrea.krüger@fiz-chorweiler.de


Daniel Zambrana

DAZ Lehrkraft

daniel.zambrana@fiz-chorweiler.de 




Amelie Frerichs

Sozialarbeiterin (B.A.)

Tischlerin

amelie.frerichs@fiz-chorweiler.de


Ewa Salwinski

Dipl. Freie Bildende Künstlerin (MA)

Kunstpädagogin

ewa.salwinski@fiz-chorweiler.de


Hilene Maldonado Dominguez

Dipl. Pädagogin

Stressbewältigungstrainerin

hilene.maldonado@fiz-chorweiler.de